Upcoming

Tuesday 6 August to Sunday 10 August
Residency with Jillian Peña via AUNTS camp3
Mount Tremper Arts, Mount Tremper, NY
information, tickets

 

IMG_7980

Past Events

Tuesday 28 May to Thursday 30 May; 19:30
Performance:  Analogy Trilogy with Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company
Spoleto Festival USA, Charleston, SC

Spring 2019 Semester
Teaching:  Dance Technique
Mason Gross School of the Arts, Rutgers University

Friday 3 May and Saturday 4 May; 19:30
Performance:  BASTARDS:  We are all Illegitimate Children with Moriah Evans
In Conversation with Merce at NYU Skirball Center, NYC

Sunday 28 April and Monday 29 April; 19:30
Performance:  Daphnis & Chloé with Christopher Williams Dance
Works & Process at the Guggenheim with Reid & Harriet Design, NYC

Thursday 11 April; 20:00
Performance:  A Letter to My Nephew with Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company
State Theater New Jersey, New Brunswick, NJ

Thursday, March 28 to Saturday, March 30
Performance:  Analogy Trilogy with Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company
The Kennedy Center, Washington, D.C.

Monday, March 25
Performance:  Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company
New York Live Arts Gala

Saturday, February 23
Dance Education in a Changing United States: Building a Thriving Career. Long Table Discussion, Dance/NYC Symposium 2019. Hunter College, NYC

February 14 – 17
Performance:  Analogy Trilogy, with the Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company at The Institute of Contemporary Art, Boston

Monday, January 28
Guest Teaching Artist, for the Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company. NYC Department of Education 2019 Citywide Professional Development Day. Gibney Dance, 280 Broadway, NYC

Saturday, January 26
D-Man in the Waters Guest Lecturer at Yale Dance Theatre, Yale University

Monday, January 7
Performance:  Work in Progress Showing of Deep Blue Sea with Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company, Park Avenue Armory, NYC

 

PHOTO:  Dusty St. Amand